Question regarding testim and testapill as well as Low testosterone

I have recently been tested with extremely low testosterone. My doctor gave me Testim and I had some very shallow results. I now on on both the cream as well as have testapill tablets in my lower hip done every 6 months. What are your thoughts on both of these, and also, would it make sense to cycle while on these? Finally, what would you recommend to someone of my age? Thank you for your help here.
  • dominic
    7 Years ago
    I do the same. Androgel 1.65 is what I use. I use a tube a day and it has kept my test levels in the normal range. Gives me more energy and an edge so quite happy in those regards.
  • doug
    7 Years ago
    TRH is pretty much a normal thing and very common these days. I have been using the gels for many years and find that they keep my levels pretty regular. Not bad for an old man.
  • zipper1234
    11 Years ago
    Thanks man, I will give both of these a shot and will consult with my doctor. I really appreciate the input here.
  • zipper1234
    11 Years ago
    so would you recommend taking this with or in replacement of the testosterone treatments? Also, what are your take on how to supplement protein. Eating 1.5 gramms of protein a day is almost impossible for me. I try to drink two RTD shakes, but honestly, I have a hard time keeping them down. Slow whey is a bit easier on me and I am not running to the bowl constantly. Any suggestions?
  • zipper1234
    11 Years ago
    I am 41 and have been using the creams for about 12 months. I also use them in conjunction with the testapell. I have 14 placed in my hit. I have noticed a slight more sexual uplift, and a little bit more energy, but that is really about it. If anything, the most that its done is wake me up to the point where I want more. You suggest I should take Growth Factor in replacement of the creams and such?